Editorial Board
Chief Patron
Dr. Aseem Chauhan, Chairman, Amity University Madhya Pradesh and Additional President, Ritnand Balved Education Foundation

Patron
Dr. Sunil Saran, Chancellor, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India

Chief Advisor
Lt. Gen V.K. Sharma, AVSM (Retd.), Vice Chancellor, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India

Advisor
Prof. (Dr.) M.P. Kaushik, Pro Vice Chancellor, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India

Chief Editor
Maj Gen (Dr) SC Jain, Director, Amity School of Engineering & Technology, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India, Email: scjain@gwa.amity.edu

Editor
Prof. Raghavendra Sharma, Professor and Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India, Email: rsharma3@gwa.amity.edu

Associate Editor
Dr. Ripunjoy Gogoi, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior, India, Email: rgogoi@gwa.amity.edu

Editorial Board
Dr. Archana Tiwari, Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior, Email: archanatiwari@mitsgwalior.in

Dr. Adarsh K. Pandey, Senior Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Power Energy Dedicated Advanced, Centre Wisma R&D, University of Malaya, Malaysia, Email: adarsh@um.edu.my

Dr. Aditya Trivedi, Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, IIITM Gwalior, Email: atrivedi@iiitm.ac.in

Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari, Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Dean of Research and Development, IIT Indore, Email: nsc@iiti.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Kumar Shrivastava, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, BITS Dubai, Email: naveen@dubai.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Pathak, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering Technology, University Malaysia Pahang, LebuhrayaTun Razak, Gambang, Kuantan Pahang, Malaysia. Email: sunilpathak@ump.edu.my

Dr. Sanjay Tanwani, Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, Email: sanjay_tanwani@hotmail.com.
Editorial Board
Send Your Artical/Feedback/Request to :
Prof. Raghavendra Sharma, Editor
Engineering & Technology Journal for Research and Innovation (ETJRI)
Email: rsharma3@gwa.amity.edu
Copyright © 2018-2019, Engineering & Technology Journal for Research and Innovation.All rights reserved.
Technical Support: dsharma@gwa.amity.edu